Stoneheart TP, Vol. 1

Series: Stoneheart

After being exiled, wiped of her memory, and relocated, vivacious Shayde Whisper falls down a rabbit hole of her own making when a sinister voice emerges in her head, triggering powerful magic beyond her control and unraveling the forgotten memories of her past. Follow Shayde Whisper in the first arc of her journey as she begins to discover the darkness that lurks beneath the mythical land of Athea—and within herself!
Collects STONEHEART #1-6

Cover A

Collected Editions