Kick-Ass Vs. Hit-Girl #1 (OF 5) Look Inside

Kick-Ass Vs. Hit-Girl #1 (OF 5)

It's KICK-ASS versus HIT-GIRL. Old allies become enemies when Mindy screeches into Albuquerque to kill the imposter who's been running gangs in New Mexico. And as Hit-Girl sets out to avenge Dave and stop Kick-Ass’ criminal operations for good, Patience fights to survive as the target of the best assassin in the biz—and questions whether she could ever kill a child to save her own life.


Cover A

Cover B

Cover D

Collected Editions