Flavor TP

Image Comics’ most delicious young adult culinary fantasy is served up in a collected edition!

Within a strange walled city, an unlicensed chef discovers a mystery that threatens to end it all. Join JOSEPH KEATINGE (GLORY, SHUTTER) and WOOK JIN CLARK(Adventure Time: The Flip Side) on this culinary epic adventure—FLAVOR—where chefs are the ultimate celebrity and food is the most valued commodity. Featuring culinary consulting and an introduction by ALI BOUZARI, renowned food scientist and author of the IACP Award-winning cookbook Ingredient: Unveiling the Essential Elements of Food.

Perfect for readers of Boneand Lumberjanes, but with way more crepes—and the world’s cutest dog!

Collects FLAVOR #1-6

Collected Editions

Flavor TP Flavor TP Nov 21, 2018

Comics

Flavor #6 Flavor #6 Oct 17, 2018
Flavor #5 Flavor #5 Sep 19, 2018
Flavor #4 Flavor #4 Aug 15, 2018
Flavor #3 Flavor #3 Jul 18, 2018
Flavor #2 Flavor #2 Jun 20, 2018
Flavor #1 Flavor #1 May 16, 2018

Related News