Passageway Webskin

LUANA VECCHIO’S EROTICA SERIES LOVESICK SPINS A DARK WEB THIS OCTOBER

PORTLAND, Ore. 05/17/2022 — Rising star Bolero artist Luana Vecchio will bring to life a twisted new erotica series in the upcoming Lovesick. This contemporary, neon Horror miniseries is set to launch from Image Comics in October.

In this dark sexploitation series readers meet dominatrix Domino and bear witness to her carnal pleasures… and punishments…

“The idea for this story came to me when I stumbled onto a shock site for the first time, and realised that sadly, reality is more disturbing than I had thought," said Vecchio. "But beyond mere violence and gore, Lovesick is a deep journey into human loneliness.”

This new series is a disturbing exploration of snuff movies, dark web, and the seedy underbelly of humanity and is perfect for fans of Black Mirror, Cam, and The Neon Demon.

Lovesick #1 will be available at comic book shops in October and will also be available for purchase across many digital platforms, including Amazon Kindle, Apple Books, and Google Play.

Gallery