Logged Out

Login Register
Tweet Share Google + Reddit Email

Saints #1

Writer: Sean Lewis
Artist / Cover: Benjamin Mackey
Published: October 7, 2015
Diamond ID: AUG150481
Age Rating: E

Award-winning playwright and This American Life personality SEAN LEWIS teams with red-hot artist BENJAMIN MACKEY for an all-new ONGOING SERIES! Dexter-style action collides with a Preacher-esque sensibility in this crime/horror series for mature readers. Blaise, Lucy, and Sebastian discover a Holy War is erupting and they, unwittingly, are the next generation of Saints poised to fight for a heaven that God has abandoned. The occult rises in a spectacular, action-packed first issue crammed full of heavy metal, sex, and deadly one-liners.

Digital : $1.99
Print: $2.99

Sneak Previews (6):

Collected Editions

Saints: The Book Of Blaise TP

Published: September 7, 2016

Print: $19.99

Digital: $15.99

More Collected Editions


Saints #9

Published: June 1, 2016

Print: $3.99

Digital: $1.99

Saints #8

Published: May 4, 2016

Print: $2.99

Digital: $1.99

Saints #7

Published: April 6, 2016

Print: $2.99

Digital: $1.99

Saints #6

Published: March 2, 2016

Print: $2.99

Digital: $1.99

More Comics