Man-Eaters, Vol. 1 TP

Series: Man-Eaters

Adolescent girls can be real monsters. Maude is twelve—which is just about that age when some girls turn into flesh-eating wildcats. As her detective dad investigates a series of strange mauling attacks, Maude begins to worry that she might be the killer. From the creative team that brought you the groundbreaking Eisner-nominated series Mockingbird, this trade paperback collects the first story arc of the unconventional coming-of-age tale—including the informative survival handbook, “CAT FIGHT! A BOYS’ GUIDE TO DANGEROUS CATS” and all-new never-before-published extras! Collects MAN-EATERS #1-4



Cover A

Collected Editions


Man-Eaters #6 Man-Eaters #6 Feb 27, 2019
Man-Eaters #5 Man-Eaters #5 Jan 30, 2019
Man-Eaters #4 Man-Eaters #4 Dec 26, 2018
Man-Eaters #3 Man-Eaters #3 Nov 28, 2018
Man-Eaters #2 Man-Eaters #2 Oct 31, 2018