Infernals Webskin

Love Everlasting, Vol. 1

From superstar creators TOM KING and ELSA CHARRETIER comes the first volume of a thrilling epic in the tradition of Sandman and SAGA.

Joan Peterson discovers that she is trapped in an endless, terrifying cycle of "romance"—a problem to be solved, a man to marry—and every time she falls in love she’s torn from her world and thrust into another tear-soaked tale. Her bloody journey to freedom and revelation starts in this breathtaking, groundbreaking collected edition.

Collects LOVE EVERLASTING #1-5

Collected Editions

Comics