Logged Out

Login Register
Tweet Share Google + Reddit Email

Coyotes #1

Story: Sean Lewis
Art / Cover: Caitlin Yarsky
Published: November 8, 2017
Diamond ID: SEP170611
Age Rating: M

Underworld meets Sicario in this new series from SEAN LEWIS (SAINTS, THE FEW) and amazing new artist CAITLIN YARSKY. Hunted by a legion of wolves that roam the border, women are disappearing. The survivors band together to wage war. Detective Frank Coffey is trying to understand this mythic-level bloodbath when he comes across Red, a little girl with a secret and a sword. Ultra-violent and smart as hell, COYOTES transforms the everyday into a myth we can rally behind.

Digital : $1.99
Print: $3.99

Sneak Previews (6):

Collected Editions

Coyotes, Vol. 1 TP

Published: April 11, 2018

Print: $9.99

Digital: $7.99

More Collected Editions


Coyotes #4

Published: February 7, 2018

Print: $3.99

Digital: $1.99

Coyotes #3

Published: January 10, 2018

Print: $3.99

Digital: $1.99

Coyotes #2

Published: December 13, 2017

Print: $3.99

Digital: $1.99

More Comics