July 21, 2013

After triumphing at the Eisner Awards on Friday night and packing rooms at four panels on Saturday during the convention, Image Comics will close out Comic-Con International with another day of all-star signings, including Eisner winner Brian K. Vaughan’s only signing appearance at the convention.

Tickets for Vaughan’s 11 a.m. signing will be given out at the Image Comics booth (#2729) as soon as the convention hall opens. There are a limited number of tickets and the signing will last two hours. Sunday’s full signing schedule is below.

A list of variants and exclusives can be found on the Image Comics website. Members of the media who wish to schedule interviews with Image talent at the show should contact Jennifer de Guzman, jenniferdeguzman@imagecomics.com.


10:00-11:00Robert Kirkman
10:00-11:00Joe Harris and Martin Morazzo (GREAT PACIFIC)
10:00-12:00Daniel Corey (MORIARTY)
10:00-12:00Frank Barbiere (FIVE GHOSTS)
10:00-12:00Ken Kristensen and MK Perker (TODD, THE UGLIEST KID ON EARTH)
11:00-12:00James Asmus (THE END TIMES WITH BRAM AND BEN)
11:00-1:00Brian K. Vaughan (SAGA)
11:00-1:00John Layman (CHEW)
12:00-1:00Mark Sable (GRAVEYARD OF EMPIRES)
12:00-1:00Landry Walker (DANGER CLUB)
12:00-2:00Nick Pitarra (THE MANHATTAN PROJECTS)
12:00-2:00Nick Dragotta (EAST OF WEST)
12:00-2:00Ales Kot (CHANGE, ZERO)
1:00-2:00Jimmie Robinson (FIVE WEAPONS, BOMB QUEEN)
1:00-2:00J. Michael Straczynski and Whilce Portacio
2:00-3:00Rick Remender (BLACK SCIENCE, DEADLY CLASS)
2:00-3:00Lee Zlotoff and Tony Lee (MACGYVER)
2:00-3:00Joshua Luna (WHISPERS)
2:00-3:00Abhishek Singh (KRISHNA)
2:00-4:00Kurtis J. Wiebe (PETER PANZERFAUST, RAT QUEENS)
2:00-4:00Tim Seeley and Mike Norton (REVIVAL)
3:00-4:00John Layman (CHEW)
3:00-4:00Darick Robertson (HAPPY!)
3:00-4:00Steven T. Seagle and Teddy Kristiansen (THE RE[A]D DIARY)
3:00-4:00D.J. Kirkbride, October Crifasi, Frank Beaton and Polly Guo(OUTLAW TERRITORY)
3:00-5:00Sina Grace (NOT MY BAG) and S. Steven Struble (THE LI’L DEPRESSED BOY)
4:00-5:00Jeff Roenning (ALPHA GIRL)
4:00-5:00Bryan J.L. Glass (MICE TEMPLAR)
4:30-5:00Jim Zub and Edwin Huang (SKULLKICKERS)

Top Cow

11:00-1:00Rick Basaldua (THE DARKNESS)
1:00-4:00Marc Silvestri
1:00-4:00Stjepan Sejic