Saga Webskin
The Magic Order #4 (of 6)

The Magic Order #4 (of 6)

Series: The Magic Order

Cordelia and Regan bargain with Madame Albany to preserve what’s left of The Magic Order, while she sets out to slaughter their brother Gabriel. Meanwhile THE HOROLOGIUM, a monster let loose from the fourth dimension, is shredding time and destroying human lives.

Collected Editions