That Texas Blood #7 Look Inside

That Texas Blood #7

"EVERSAUL, 1981," Part One

THAT TEXAS BLOOD returns with a BRAND-NEW STORY ARC! Following the traumatic and bloody conclusion of "A BROTHER’S CONSCIENCE," Joe Bob reminisces about one of his first cases: a haunting and bizarre evening that left a boy dead, a girl missing, a cult on the loose, and introduced a mysterious man called Harlan Eversaul.

Cover B

Collected Editions