Passageway Webskin

Skullkickers Vol. 2

Series: Skullkickers

Collects SKULLKICKERS #6-11 plus Bonus Material!

The second SKULLKICKERS adventure is a wondrous tornado of action-adventure: a den of thieves, a city of danger, nobility, stupidity, plant monsters, dinner parties and bloodthirsty faerie folk. Jump on board to see why Ain't It Cool News says 'Everyone who loves comics should buy SKULLKICKERS.'

Collected Editions