Where The Body Was Webskin
Old Dog #1 Look Inside

Old Dog #1

Jack Lynch was a once-promising CIA operative. On the eve of retirement, looking back at a failed career, he is tasked with one final mission…that goes horribly wrong. He wakes years later to a changed world and deeper changes within him. When a shadow group offers Lynch a second chance at a life of adventure, he’s paired with the last person he could ever imagine. In order to adjust, this old dog will have to learn some new tricks…

OLD DOG is a striking new spy-fi series by DECLAN SHALVEY, the accomplished and innovative creator behind books such as Moon Knight, X-Men Unlimited, INJECTION, and TIME BEFORE TIME.

Cover D

Collected Editions


Old Dog #6 Old Dog #6 Jul 26, 2023
Old Dog #5 Old Dog #5 Jun 14, 2023
Old Dog #5 Old Dog #5 Jun 14, 2023
Old Dog #4 Old Dog #4 May 10, 2023
Old Dog #3 Old Dog #3 Jan 18, 2023
Old Dog #2 Old Dog #2 Nov 2, 2022