Hit-Girl #1

HIT-GIRL IS BACK! The pint-sized Punisher-meets-Polly-Pocket has left America behind and set off to serve justice around the world. First stop: Colombia. A mother seeking vengeance for the murder of her child enlists Hit-Girl to destroy his killer, but Mindy has bigger plans for Colombia's most feared hitman. MARK MILLAR and RICARDO LOPEZ ORTIZ join forces for the first chapter of Hit-Girl's world tour in this new, ongoing monthly series.

Collected Editions


Hit-Girl #12 Hit-Girl #12 Jan 9, 2019
Hit-Girl #11 Hit-Girl #11 Dec 12, 2018
Hit-Girl #10 Hit-Girl #10 Nov 14, 2018
Hit-Girl #9 Hit-Girl #9 Oct 17, 2018