Logged Out

Login Register


Tweet Share Google + Reddit Email
Retrovirus HC

Retrovirus HC

Story By: Jimmy Palmiotti
Art By: Norberto Fernandez
Cover By: Amanda Connor
Published: November 21, 2012
Diamond ID: SEP120411

When Zoe, a brilliant young scientist who specializes in identifying extinct viruses, is offered a job at a remote research facility in Antarctica, she soon discovers her employer has unearthed a perfectly preserved Neanderthal. That is only one of the many dark secrets lurking at the facility as Zoe races against time to stop a global pandemic. In the vein of Andromeda Strain, Altered States and Jurassic Park, RETROVIRUS seamlessly blends human drama, action, science fiction and horror in a 64 page graphic novel written by JIMMY PALMIOTTI & JUSTIN GRAY (QUEEN CRAB, JONAH HEX, CREATOR-OWNED HEROES) and illustrated by NORBERTO FERNANDEZ (THE TATTERED MAN).
Digital : $12.99