Logged Out

Login Register
Tweet Share Google + Reddit Email

Millarworld Annual 2016

Story: Cliff Bumgardner, Deniz Camp, Mark Abnett, Philip Huxley, Ricardo Mo, Shaun Brill
Art: Conor Hughes, Ifesinachi Orjiekwe, Myron Macklin, Ozgur Yildirim, Pracheta Banerjee, Steve Beach
Cover: Satine Zillah
Published: July 13, 2016
Diamond ID: MAY160571

The first MILLARWORLD ANNUAL—the result of an international creator search seeking the best new writers and artists to tackle MARK MILLAR’s extensive library of hit characters. From Kick-Ass to CHRONONAUTS, they’re all here in this instant collector's item.

Digital : $1.99
Print: $2.99


Millarworld Annual 2017

Published: September 20, 2017

Print: $2.99

Digital: $2.99

More Comics