Logged Out

Login Register


Tweet Share Google + Reddit Email
Cyber Force: Origins, Vol. 1

Cyber Force: Origins, Vol. 1

Story By: Marc Silvestri
Story By: Eric Silvestri
Art By: Marc Silvestri
Art By: Walter Simonson
Art By: David Finch
Story By: Marc Silvestri
Diamond ID: AUG120481

GO BACK TO THE BEGINNING! To coincide with the groundbreaking return of CYBER FORCE, Top Cow proudly presents the original stories that launched the series in this introductory-priced collection! Collecting the very first CYBER FORCE story, "Tin Men of War," along with two bonus issues, fans can go back and rediscover the introduction of characters like Velocity, Ripclaw, Heatwave, Cyblade, Impact and Ballistic to the world of comics with brilliant art by MARC SILVESTRI (THE DARKNESS, INCREDIBLE HULK), WALTER SIMONSON (THE AVENGERS, THOR), and DAVID FINCH (APHRODITE IX, THE DARK KNIGHT). This collection includes a complete cover gallery, character designs, commentary and more. Collects CYBER FORCE, VOL. 1 #1-#4, CYBER FORCE #0 & CYBER FORCE ANNUAL #1.

Collected Editions

Cyber Force: Rebirth, Vol. 2 Tp

Published: April 29, 2015

Print: $19.99

Cyber Force: Rebirth, Vol. 1 TP

Published: September 25, 2013

Digital: $14.99

Barnes & Noble
Indie Bound

Cyberforce Vol. 1 TP

Published: January 10, 2007

Digital: $14.99

More Collected Editions


Cyber Force #11

Published: February 25, 2015

Cyber Force #10

Published: August 6, 2014

Cyber Force #9

Published: May 7, 2014

Cyber Force #8

Published: January 29, 2014

More Comics