image

Jim Mahfood

Latest Releases

The End Times of Bram & Ben #1 (of 4)

January 9, 2013

What would you do if you were caught in the Biblical End Times? When Heaven raptures total bastard Bram Carlson in a "clerical error" - he's sent back and immediately uses Armageddon to his benefit! Can his anxious roommate Ben save Bram from himself - AND the gathering forces of Armageddon? Extra-long debut issue! This apocalyptic buddy-comedy from writers JAMES ASMUS (THIEF OF THIEVES, Gambit) and JIM FESTANTE is recommended for fans of CHEW and BATTLE POPE.

Release Archive