Fabrice Sapolsky

Latest Releases

One-Hit Wonder #3 (of 5)

June 4, 2014

The shocking events of last issue have left Richie angrier than ever. He's determined to find who has targeted someone very close to him. His journey only begins and on the way, he'll cross paths with an old friend, a pretender, a dead guy with weird tattoos, and a human bomb!

One-Hit Wonder #2 (of 5)

March 26, 2014

"I kill therefore, I am." After the explosive debut of actor-turned-hitman Richie Reese, it's time for the prequel: "Episode One: The Childhood Menace." It's the birth of a killer on an epic scale!

Release Archive